Favorite Books of 2016

In 2016, I managed to read 66 out of the 65 books I set as my goodreads challenge. I think I’ll aim for a smaller goal this year, of about 45 or 50. Anyway, here are my favorite books of this year. (Not in any particular order.) 2016 was such a good year in terms of books! I rated all of thee 4.5 or above and I absolutely recommend them! Happy New Year Everyone!!ย 

 

 

Leave a Reply

