Book Travelling Thursdays – A book that features a character you love to hate

Good morning everyone, it’s time for Book Travelling Thurdays!! This week’s theme is Because we don’t love every character… Choose a book that features a character you love to hate.

Book Travelling Thursdays is a weekly meme created by Cátia @ The Girl Who Read Too Much and Danielle @ Danielle’s Book Blog(Book Travelling Thursdays Goodreads group)

There aren’t many characters that I hate, to be honest. More often than not, I like/love the villain/antagonist (like the Darkling) or I simly don’t like the characters. There are very few that I truly hate – but they exist. 

The two characters I hate the most at the moment would be Amarantha and Tamlin – for obvious reasons (though Sarah J. Maas said that Tamlin will have a chance to redeem himself on ACOWAR… we’ll just have to see I guess). 

Cover I own:

22839894.jpg

(My edition came in pretty bad shape (like torn pages that I put duct tape on) and sadly, it was before I knew book depository sent another copy if you emailed them.)

Least Favorite Covers: (editions in Spanish and Brazilian Portuguese, respectively)

Leave a Reply

