January Wrap Up & February TBR

January has come to an end and February is beginning. My schedule is going to be messy and I might not have time to write, read or paint or do anything else other than study and be very tired but I’m still looking forward to this month. (Although I’ve always kind of hated February, to be honest). Anyhow, here are the books I read in January and here are the books I’m planning to read in February: 

January Wrap Up

I didn’t read many books but I love the three that I did read and they were all wonderful. (Reviews coming soon.) 

Spice and Wolf Light Novel vol. 1 by Isuna Hasekura-  5  stars

The Rose Society by Marie Lu – 5  stars 

This Savage Song by V. E. Schwab –  5 stars

 

February TBR

One thought on “January Wrap Up & February TBR

Leave a Reply

