Life Update: March

I haven’t been as active as I’d like to, and I haven’t posted as much as I wanted to (I have four drafts at the moment just waiting for me to have time / feel like writing. ) It seems I have underestimated the amount of assignments, test, and general class work I would have to do this month. 

There’s only two weeks left to this month but I’m already feeling exhausted both mentally and physically. I can barely read, but I want to terribly. I can’t even think about writing (or about Camp NaNoWriMo in April). At this point, I’m just trying to survive through all of my classes and do the class work I have to do and simply enjoy the little free time (and sleep time!) that I have. 

So I won’t be very active this month but there’s at least two or three reviews in my head really itching to come out that might be posted (hopefully) next week(s). But this blog is basically going to be in a semi-hiatus for the rest of the month. 

(In April, I don’t have nearly as many tests and assignments scheduled so I should be able to post as before, to read as many books as I want and to write (!!) In May, it’s even worse than March but I’ll try to schedule some things before things get hectic again.)

Leave a Reply

