It’s Monday! What are you reading?

This is a meme I picked up from A Book. A Thought. It’s basically about sharing with others what you’re currently reading and maybe add another book to you’re never ending TBR list!Β 

2017 debuts (1).png

This month is hectic but I’ve already managed to finish 3 books and now onto my fourth, the book I’m currently (re)reading:

A Court of Thorns and Roses

22839894

For those of you who don’t know, the third book of this series came out last week and as I wait for my copy to arrive (hopefully, later this week) I decided to reread the first and second book of the series.Β 

This is one of my favorite book series and I thought the second book couldn’t possibly be better than the first – but I was wrong and now I’m just looking forward to the third book with that in mind.

[Goodreads]

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you reading?

  1. Hi there, I am currently reading Love and other foreign words by Erin McCahan.
    Also, A court of throne and roses has been on my TBR for so long, but I am still waiting for all the books to be out before I get into this series.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

